FVWG Mentors

FVWG MENTORS 2015

These guild members have made themselves available to new turners that may have the odd question about a tool or process. A short conversation or demo by an experienced turner can save you many hours of frustration. This service is not intended to take the place of woodturning lessons. Feel free to contact them, but be respectful of their time.

Abbotsford BC      John Spitters            johnspitters@shaw.ca

Abbotsford BC      Mike O’Leary            kakuredojo@shaw.ca

Chilliwack BC        John Halstad            john.halstad@gmail.com

Chilliwack BC        Ross Paterson          one‐good‐turn@hotmail.com

Langley BC             Jay Mapson               jaymapson@gmail.com

Langley BC             Allan Cusworth         acusworth@telus.net

Maple Ridge BC     Lance Rossington     Lancer1@shaw.ca

Surrey BC                Colin Delory             cdelory@telus.net

White Rock BC       Barry Wilkinson      barrywilkinson@shaw.ca

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *